Netflix’s Cowboy Bebop Soundtrack Gets Vinyl Release

The music for Netflix's live-action adaptation of Cowboy Bebop will be made available, according to Milan Records. Pre-orders for the two discs and 38 tracks go on sale on Friday, September 16. Four distinct color combinations will be available.

Toshihiro Kawamoto, the creator of the Cowboy Bebop anime characters, drew the printed sleeves and gatefold packaging. Newly written soundtracks by Yoko Kanno and her band the SEATBELTS are included in the collection. The full track listing consists of:


  1. A Day in the Bebop*
  2. Kickin’ Colt
  3. A Hole to the Universe*
  4. What Planet is This??*
  5. Twilight*
  6. Weekend Ana*
  7. Julia’s Song
  8. The Adventures of Losers



  1. Rouge*
  2. Sleuthing Two*
  3. Suit and Tie*
  4. Funky Stuff
  5. Faye’s Sky Fall*
  6. Time*
  7. IKA Pod*
  8. Net Rush
  9. Headphone*
  10. Ein*
  11. Waltz in High Socks
  12. Beans Be


  1. TANK!
  2. Cat Attack Part 1
  3. Dedicated to Sergio*
  4. Woodcock
  5. Rooftop Kung Fu
  6. Milky Cheat
  7. My Bean at 5*
  8. Blood Brothers


  1. Sad End Fad*
  2. Muddy Road*
  3. Lord of the Empty
  4. Sushi Truck*
  5. Into Noir*
  6. The End of Friendship*
  7. The Fate of Three
  8. Earthland Entrance*
  9. El Rey Bar*
  10. Hello to ya Blues*

* = Vinyl Exclusive Track 


Leave a comment

Highest Quality Products

We Guarantee Only The Highest Quality Products From The Best Suppliers Worldwide.

Fast Reliable Shipping

Get Your Products Within The Stated Time Period For Your Region.

We Guarantee

Friendly And Professional Customer Service Agents Who Will Go The Extra Mile.

People who bought this product, also bought